## FENSTANTON PARISH COUNCIL

Committee membership as at 10.1.19

## NB Chairman & Vice Chairman are members of all committees Maximum of six councillors

New Councillors to be invited onto committees as and when appropriate Chairman – Cllr Kent Vice Chairman – Cllr Ferrier Cllr Henderson temporarily not sitting

COMMITTEE	2019 - 2020
FINANCE & CONSTITUTION	Kent
Cc Cllr Henderson	Ferrier
	Hayes
	McGee
	Mitchell *new Chair
	White
GENERAL PURPOSES & TRANSPORT	Kent
	Ferrier
	Caswell
	Pask
	Pryke * Chair
	Saunderson
	Kent
PLANNING & TRAFFIC	Ferrier
	Caswell
	McGee
	Pask
	White
	Kent
BURIAL BOARD	Ferrier
	Sally Lee as parishioner * Chair
	Mitchell
	Morris
	Pryke